Team

Headquarters
130 Hardman Avenue
South South St. Paul, MN 55075
Phone: (651) 554-0200
Fax: (651) 554-8383
Order Fax: (651) 403-6369

Michel Rouache
Chief Executive Officer
mrouache@nationalchoicebakery.com

Extension: 12

Eric Pizano
Director of Operation 
epizano@nationalchoicebakery.com
Extension: 13

Zeeshan Hafiz
Vice President of Engineering
zhafiz@nationalchoicebakery.com
Extension: 18

Lauren Kopp
Human Resources Manager
lkopp@nationalchoicebakery.com
Extension: 15

Gerri Krenner
Director of Sales & Marketing
gkrenner@nationalchoicebakery.com
Extension: 30
Mobile: (651) 206-9280

Steve Hughes
Southeast Region Sales & Marketing
shughes@nationalchoicebakery.com
Direct: (651) 344-4914

Neal Cochran
Procurement, Customer Support & Logistics Control Manager
ncochran@nationalchoicebakery.com
Extension: 16

Duane Hruska
Accounting & Finance
dhruska@nationalchoicebakery.com
Extension: 11